* Dettagli Torrent   globale  | Commenti (0) 

- Tarja Turunen - Act I (2012) [DVD9 PAL] (1DVD9 1DVD5) -

Download via torrent:
Categoria bittorrent DVD
Tarja Turunen - Act I (2012) [DVD9 PAL] (1DVD9 1DVD5)

Studio Edele Germany
Orig Year 2012
Discs 2
Release Date Oct 23, 2012

.: Tracklist :

Tarja Soile Susanna Turunen Cabuli (born August 17, 1977), sometimes referred to as Tarja Turunen or simply Tarja, is a Finnish singer-songwriter and composer. She is a full lyric soprano and has a vocal range of three octaves.

Turunen studied singing at Sibelius Academy and Hochschule f¸r Musik Karlsruhe. She is well known as a professional classical lied singer but best known as the former lead vocalist of the Finnish symphonic metal band Nightwish, which she founded with Tuomas Holopainen and Erno Vuorinen in 1996. Their combination of hard and fast guitar riffs with Turunen's classical lead vocals quickly achieved critical and commercial popularity. Their symphonic metal style, soon dubbed "opera metal", inspired many other metal bands and singers.

Turunen was dismissed from the band on October 21, 2005 for personal reasons. She started her solo career in 2006 with the release of a Christmas album called Henk‰ys Ikuisuudesta. In 2007, Turunen released My Winter Storm, an album featuring various styles, including alternative rock and symphonic metal and started the Storm World Tour. Turunen released her third album, What Lies Beneath, in 2010. She performed several concerts in Europe, playing in metal festivals including the Graspop Metal Meeting and the Wacken Open Air, before starting the What Lies Beneath World Tour, which lasted until April 8, 2012. Tarja's first live DVD Act I was filmed during this tour on March 30 and March 31, 2012 in Rosario, Argentina. Act I was released on August 24, 2012

Act I is the first Live concert released by Tarja. It was released on CD, DVD and Blu-ray on the 24th of August, 2012
"Act 1" is the first live album from the Finnish former Nightwish soprano, Tarja Turunen. The two concerts were recorded and filmed with 10 HD cameras at the El CÌrculo Theatre in Rosario, Argentina, in March 2012. The track listing consists in a mix of her three solo albums, Nightwish's classic Nemo and covers of Andrew Lloyd Webber, Gary Moore and Whitesnake plus a variety of extras.


No. Title Length
1. "If You Believe (Intro)"   4:00
2. "Anteroom Of Death"   4:20
3. "My Little Phoenix"   5:20
4. "Dark Star"   5:15
5. "Naiad"   7:22
6. "Falling Awake"   5:18
7. "I Walk Alone"   5:45
8. "Orpheus Hallucination / Orpheus In The Underworld"   6:35
9. "Little Lies (Band Instrumental)"   2:17
10. "Little Lies"   5:48
11. "Into The Sun"   4:38
12. "Nemo (Nightwish)"   6:05
13. "Acoustic Set:

   Rivers Of Lust
   Minor Heaven
   MontaÒas De Silencio
   Sing For Me
   I Feel Immortal"  

14. "Never Enough"   5:05
15. "In For A Kill"   6:10
16. "Toccata And Fugue D-minor (BWV 565) (Johann Sebastian Bach) / The Phantom of the Opera (Andrew Lloyd Webber)"   7:05
17. "Die Alive"   5:00
18. "Until My Last Breath"   8:40
19. "Over The Hills And Far Away (Gary Moore)"   12:01


No. Title Length
1. "Boy And The Ghost"   4:30
2. "Lost Northern Star"   5:15
3. "Ciar·n's Well"   3:45
4. "Tired of Being Alone"   6:40
5. "Where Were You Last Night / Heaven Is A Place On Earth / Livin' On A Prayer (Medley)"   4:10
6. "Underneath"   6:05
7. "The Reign"   5:05
8. "Oasis / The Archive Of Lost Dream"   5:45
9. "Still Of The Night (Whitesnake)"   7:00
10. "Crimson Deep"   7:43


   Interviews with Tarja & the band members
   Videoclip: Into The Sun
   Photogallery 1: Through the eyes of the fans
   Photogallery 2: From our vaults: A fly on the wall[


.: Other Files :.


Info: Per scaricare devi usare un client come uTorrent o Transmission
Hash a65100eed095702f156d771bf25501e3c1ff2842
Peers seeds: 1 , leech: 0
Size 9.79 GB
Completato 0x
Aggiunto 25.04.19 - 05:04:57
Uploader   tarporley
Votazione (Voti: 0)

Condividi questo bittorrent:



Aggiungi Commento